To save changes to a snapshot file
On the File menu, click Save.
Tip
You can also use the
toolbar icon to save changes to a
snapshot file.By using the Save As option on the File menu and then changing the Save as type field, you can convert snapshots from one format to another.
Note
The next time you load the snapshot, the game will continue where you left off. This means you can save your progress in games that do not have a save option.
Normally you will not want to overwrite your master snapshot of a game. In that case, choose Save As on the File menu to save the snapshot under a different name.